Who’s Who?

Who is Who

Slno Name Designation Contact No Type
1 Sri Chandra Mohan Patowary Hon’ble Minister, Transport, Assam 94350-42677  (M)
95606-45627  (M)
2  Sri Shyam Lal Mewara  Addl. Chief Secretary (Transport) 0361-2237491  (O)
3  Sri Asotosh Agnihotri  Commissioner Secretary, Transport 94350-49546  (M)
4 Sri Lalit Gogoi Secretary, Transport 94350-54474  (M)
5 Sri Bharat Bhushan Dev Choudhury  Director, IWT 0361-2526421  (O)
94350-61886  (M)
6 Sri Musfiqur Rahman  Joint Director, IWT 94351-18088  (M)
7  Sri Raj Hussain Khan Deputy Director, Design & Executive Engineer, Guwahati Division 98642-31995  (M)
8  Sri Pankaj Kumar Gogoi Deputy Director (Commercial) 98643-74646  (M)
9  Sri Bikramaditya Choudhury River Surveyor, IWT Assam 94351-91263  (M)
10 Sri Matindra Ch. Biswa Sarma Executive Engineer,Silchar Division 98640-77488  (M)
11 Sri Dambidhar Baglari I/C Executive Engineer, IWT Division, Dibrugarh 94354-78686  (M)
12 Sri Bimal chandra Tamuli Asst.Executive Engineer, IWT Sub-Division Jorhat 94350-43506  (M)
13 Sri Manish Rajkhowa Asst.Executive Engineer, IWT Sub-Division,PPC, Guwahati 98640-34179  (M)
14 Sri Dhiren Kr. Hazarika Assistant Engineer, Central Workshop And Training Superintendent, Crew Training Center(CTC) 98640-74839  (M)
15 Sri Dhiren Ch. Das Asst.Executive Engineer, IWT Sub-Division, Goalpara 94351-10138  (M)
16 Sri Dhrubajyoti Sarma I/C Asst.Executive Engineer(TC), IWT,Directorate, Guwahati 98640-12016  (M)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>